Prices checked monthlySingapore event vendors, checked.

Venues

The 13 best company dinner venues in Singapore for 30 to 300 people

These are company dinner venues in Singapore that seat 30 to 300 people, checked against each venue's own website on 8 November 2026: hotel ballrooms with a published dinner and dance package, clubhouses with a rate card, a beach club that spells out its minimum spend, and halls that take a seated dinner. Most of them get booked for year-end and annual dinners, so December dates go first. We list the price as the venue writes it (++ means 10% service charge and 9% GST are added, nett means both are included), the seated capacity of each room, the minimum headcount where there is one, and whether halal food is certified, priced or arranged on request. Venues that publish the most, meaning prices, capacities and inclusions, sit higher. Venues that quote on enquiry sit lower, however good the room.

By Karts C · Updated 8 November 2026

Every vendor checked on its own website. Every price dated. Sponsored spots never change the order. How we check

Photo: PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering

Quick picks

  1. Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeYear-end dinners of 100 to 300 that want an Orchard address with the LED wall and wine included · From S$148
  2. PARKROYAL COLLECTION PickeringCBD companies of 60 to 300 that want LED screens in the price and a cheaper Sunday to Wednesday rate · From S$1,000
  3. 3Dusit Thani Laguna SingaporeEast-side companies and dinners that need halal menus at no premium, up to 380 seated · From S$110
  4. Orchid Country ClubDinners in the north on a tighter budget, with halal menus, free parking and an MRT shuttle in the price · From S$880
  5. NUSS Kent Ridge Guild HouseWest-side teams of 20 to 300 that want set prices for a Chinese, Western or halal buffet dinner · From S$888
  6. Singapore EXPOEast-side dinners of 100 to 300 with MRT access and a per-table price · From S$92

Compare all 13

#NameAreaGroup sizeFrom
1Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeOrchardFour Seasons Ballroom 300 banquet, 450 reception (491 sqm; halves A and B seat 120 each); Crescent Ballroom 150 banquet, 220 reception (246 sqm; halves seat 60 each); Windows East and Windows West on the 20th floor 60 banquet eachS$148
2PARKROYAL COLLECTION PickeringUpper Pickering, CBDWilliam Pickering Ballroom up to 300 guests (455 sqm, 5.6 m ceiling, Level 2); Alexander Room up to 143 guests (207 sqm, Level 2)S$1,000
3Dusit Thani Laguna SingaporeTanah MerahLaguna Ballroom 380 banquet, 500 cocktail, 620 theatre (750 sqm, column-free, Level 3); Albatross and Birdie on Level 5 (capacity not stated)S$110
4Orchid Country ClubYishun (free shuttle from Yishun MRT)Sapphire Suite and Emerald Suite up to 250; Grand Ballroom (1,449 sqm) over 1,000; no seated figures per room publishedS$880
5NUSS Kent Ridge Guild HouseKent RidgeUp to 330 banquet-style across the clubhouse; Della and Seng Gee Guild Hall 550 sqm (capacity chart lists 160 to 220 depending on setup); Cluny, Dalvey and Evans Rooms combined 306 sqm (64 to 80)S$888
6Singapore EXPOExpoMinimum 100 guests on the packages page (200 in the banquet brochure); seated capacities per hall not published; town halls up to 1,500S$92
7Tanjong Beach ClubTanjong Beach, SentosaFull venue 350 seated or 450 standing (200 seated under shelter); Sunset Cabana 50 seated, 70 standing; Coastal Tables 56 seated, 80 standing; Main Bar 52 seated; Beach Daybeds 36 seated, 90 standing; Pool Lounge 25 seatedS$10,000
8Village Hotel SentosaSentosaThe Commune 360 banquet, 320 buffet, 500 standing (778 sqm, Level 2); Village Square about 150 banquet (330 sqm); Revelry Hall about 160 banquet (240 sqm)S$142
9Orchard Hotel SingaporeOrchard RoadOrchard Grand Ballroom up to 1,000 guests (1,500 theatre; 1,245 sqm); Orchard Ballroom up to 440 (418 sqm); Lavender 110; Juniper 100; Rosewood Room 50; Cypress 48S$1,180
10Resorts World SentosaSentosaResorts World Ballroom 6,000 sqm, up to 6,400 theatre-style, divisible into 3 ballrooms or 9 halls; 21 function rooms; seated dinner capacities not publishedS$1,388
11Royal Plaza on ScottsScotts Road, OrchardBalmoral Hall 160 (Level 5, 226 sqm, pillarless); Scotts Suite 100 (Level 2, 157 sqm); six meeting rooms up to 70On request
12Gardens by the BayMarina BayWaterview Room 300 sit-down dinner, 500 standing, 200 theatre (600 sqm); Flower Field Hall 700 sit-down dinner, 1,100 standing, 800 theatre (1,200 sqm)On request
13PS.CafeDempsey, Orchard, Marina Bay and other outletsPS.Cafe Harding Road 160 total; PS.Cafe Great World 100 seated; other outlets from 10 to over 100 depending on formatOn request
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore1

Orchard · Year-end dinners of 100 to 300 that want an Orchard address with the LED wall and wine included

1. Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

Four Seasons Ballroom 300 banquet, 450 reception (491 sqm; halves A and B seat 120 each); Crescent Ballroom 150 banquet, 220 reception (246 sqm; halves seat 60 each); Windows East and Windows West on the 20th floor 60 banquet each · Indoor

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, above Orchard Boulevard, sells a dinner and dance package for companies from S$148++ per guest for a 4-course Western menu or international buffet, or S$1,480++ per table of 10 for an 8-course Chinese menu, in ballrooms that seat 150 to 300. Every package includes free-flow soft drinks and mixers, a bottle of house wine per table of 10, the in-house projector and screen, floral arrangements and self-parking passes for up to 30% of guests. Book the Four Seasons Ballroom (minimum 180 guests) or the Crescent Ballroom (minimum 100) and the hotel adds a 20-litre beer barrel, a corkage waiver and use of its LED wall; the main ballroom also gets a food tasting for six at Jiang-Nan Chun and a room-night voucher for the lucky draw. Prices carry a 10% service charge and GST on top.

From

S$148

From S$148++ per guest (4-course Western or international buffet) or S$1,480++ per table of 10 (8-course Chinese); minimum 100 guests in the Crescent Ballroom, 180 in the Four Seasons Ballroom (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *1

Visit fourseasons.comFull profile
PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering2

Upper Pickering, CBD · CBD companies of 60 to 300 that want LED screens in the price and a cheaper Sunday to Wednesday rate

2. PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering

William Pickering Ballroom up to 300 guests (455 sqm, 5.6 m ceiling, Level 2); Alexander Room up to 143 guests (207 sqm, Level 2) · Indoor

PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, the garden hotel at 3 Upper Pickering Street, sells a Gala in a Garden dinner package at S$1,000 per table of 10 from Sunday to Wednesday and S$1,300 per table from Thursday to Saturday, before service charge and GST. The package includes unlimited soft drinks, a corkage waiver on duty-paid wines, house wine at set rates, LED displays and a rostrum with microphone, plus a 30-litre beer barrel when the William Pickering Ballroom is booked. Minimum headcounts are 60 (Sunday to Wednesday) or 80 (Thursday to Saturday) in the Alexander Room and 150 or 180 in the 455 sqm William Pickering Ballroom on Level 2, which takes up to 300 guests. The offer covers events held up to 30 December 2027, so it is one of the few hotel dinner rates already published for next year.

From

S$1,000

S$1,000 per table of 10 (Sunday to Wednesday) or S$1,300 per table (Thursday to Saturday), plus service charge and GST; minimum 60 or 80 guests in the Alexander Room, 150 or 180 in the William Pickering Ballroom; for events held by 30 December 2027 (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *2

Visit panpacific.comFull profile

Tanah Merah · East-side companies and dinners that need halal menus at no premium, up to 380 seated

3. Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Laguna Ballroom 380 banquet, 500 cocktail, 620 theatre (750 sqm, column-free, Level 3); Albatross and Birdie on Level 5 (capacity not stated) · 4 hours (lunch 11am to 3pm or dinner 7pm to 11pm) · Indoor

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore, a 198-room golf resort hotel a short drive from Changi Airport, prices its dinner and dance package at S$110++ per person for a Western set, Chinese set or international buffet, with halal and vegetarian menus at the same rate. It runs as a lunch (11am to 3pm) or dinner (7pm to 11pm) in the Laguna Ballroom on Level 3 or in Albatross and Birdie on Level 5, and includes the built-in projectors and screens, a rostrum with two wireless microphones, corkage waived on sealed duty-paid spirits and car park coupons for up to 30% of guests. The column-free Laguna Ballroom is 750 sqm and seats 380 for a banquet. The offer page runs the rate to 31 December 2026, and guest rooms for the committee start from S$250++ a night with two breakfasts.

From

S$110

S$110++ per person for a Western set, Chinese set or international buffet, with halal and vegetarian menus at the same rate; lunch 11am to 3pm or dinner 7pm to 11pm; the offer page gives validity to 31 December 2026 (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *3

Visit dusit.comFull profile
Orchid Country Club4

Yishun (free shuttle from Yishun MRT) · Dinners in the north on a tighter budget, with halal menus, free parking and an MRT shuttle in the price

4. Orchid Country Club

Sapphire Suite and Emerald Suite up to 250; Grand Ballroom (1,449 sqm) over 1,000; no seated figures per room published · Indoor

Orchid Country Club in Yishun publishes a full 2026 corporate lunch and dinner rate card: Chinese dinner from S$880++ per table of 10 from Monday to Thursday (S$940++ from Friday to Sunday and on public holidays) and buffet dinner from S$88++ per person (S$94++ at weekends), with halal Chinese and halal buffet menus at the same prices. The package includes free-flow soft drinks and Chinese tea, a 22.7-litre barrel of beer, corkage waived on one sealed bottle per table, the AV system with two cordless microphones, projector and screen, floral centrepieces, free parking for guests who drive and a free shuttle bus from Yishun MRT Exit B. Dinner bookings get a night's stay for the organising committee, bookings above 150 people get one hotel-stay voucher for the lucky draw and bookings above 300 get two. The Sapphire and Emerald Suites take up to 250 people and the 1,449 sqm marble-floored Grand Ballroom takes over 1,000.

From

S$880

Chinese dinner from S$880++ per table of 10 (Monday to Thursday) or S$940++ (Friday to Sunday, eve of and on public holidays); buffet dinner from S$88++ per person on weekdays and S$94++ at weekends; halal menus at the same prices (2026 corporate package, checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *4

Visit orchidclub.comFull profile
NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House5

Kent Ridge · West-side teams of 20 to 300 that want set prices for a Chinese, Western or halal buffet dinner

5. NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House

Up to 330 banquet-style across the clubhouse; Della and Seng Gee Guild Hall 550 sqm (capacity chart lists 160 to 220 depending on setup); Cluny, Dalvey and Evans Rooms combined 306 sqm (64 to 80) · 4 hours' exclusive use (3 hours for cocktail and high tea packages); extra hours charged · Indoor

NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House at 9 Kent Ridge Drive is the NUS Society's clubhouse, open to all for corporate events, and its 2025 to 2026 social package lists an 8-course Chinese set at S$888+ per table of 10 (minimum two tables), a 4-course Western set from S$88+ per person (minimum 20) and international or halal buffets from S$78+ per person (minimum 30). Each package comes with exclusive use of the venue for four hours, free-flow soft drinks, an LCD projector and screen, the in-house sound system with one wireless microphone and full table settings. The Della and Seng Gee Guild Hall on Level 1 is 550 sqm and the banquet site puts the clubhouse's capacity at up to 330 banquet-style. Non-members pay a 10% service charge plus GST, and surcharges apply on peak dates, eves and public holidays.

From

S$888

Chinese 8-course set S$888+ per table of 10 (minimum 2 tables); Western 4-course set from S$88+ per person (minimum 20); international buffet or halal buffet from S$78+ per person (minimum 30); plus 10% service charge for non-members and GST (2025 to 2026 social package, checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *5

Visit nuss.org.sgFull profile
Singapore EXPO6

Expo · East-side dinners of 100 to 300 with MRT access and a per-table price

6. Singapore EXPO

Minimum 100 guests on the packages page (200 in the banquet brochure); seated capacities per hall not published; town halls up to 1,500 · Indoor

Singapore EXPO, the convention centre at Expo MRT on the East-West and Downtown lines, sells a banquet package for dinner and dance, gala dinners and award nights from S$92 per person for a buffet or S$1,280 per table of 10 for an 8-course meal, before GST, with a minimum of 100 guests on its packages page. Its halls are column-free, it has 32 meeting rooms for smaller groups, and the packages page was last updated on 4 November 2026. The separate banquet brochure says a minimum booking of 200 persons, so confirm which minimum applies when you enquire.

From

S$92

From S$92 per person (buffet) or S$1,280 per table of 10 (8-course), excluding GST, minimum 100 guests on the packages page (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *6

Visit singaporeexpo.com.sgFull profile
Tanjong Beach Club7

Tanjong Beach, Sentosa · Beach-side year-end parties of 100 to 350 with a DJ, outdoors with a sheltered fallback

7. Tanjong Beach Club

Full venue 350 seated or 450 standing (200 seated under shelter); Sunset Cabana 50 seated, 70 standing; Coastal Tables 56 seated, 80 standing; Main Bar 52 seated; Beach Daybeds 36 seated, 90 standing; Pool Lounge 25 seated · 4 hours of venue use in the minimum spend example; club hours end 8pm to 9pm and later bookings carry a venue fee; sound levels apply after 10.30pm · Indoor and outdoor

Tanjong Beach Club at 120 Tanjong Beach Walk on Sentosa takes full-venue buyouts of 350 seated or 450 standing, with 200 seated under shelter, and its events FAQ gives a worked example of the food and drink minimum spend: S$10,000 nett for a 100-guest event including the venue for up to four hours. Smaller areas can be booked on their own, from the Pool Lounge (25 seated) to the Sunset Cabana (50 seated, 70 standing, with its own DJ booth) and the Coastal Tables on the sand (56 seated). The kitchen is not halal-certified but will cook without pork or lard and can bring in halal-certified meals with notice. AV is not in-house (microphones, speakers and projectors come through its AV partner at a cost), DJ equipment is available to rent, and a backup space is set aside for wet weather. Photo captions on its events page show Burberry, Veuve Clicquot, Lacoste and Sephora events there.

Has worked with Burberry, Veuve Clicquot, Lacoste, Sephora

From

S$10,000

Minimum spend example: S$10,000 nett on food and drink for a 100-guest event, including venue use for up to 4 hours; the minimum changes with date, headcount and space; 50% deposit to confirm (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *7

Visit tanjongbeachclub.comFull profile
Village Hotel Sentosa logo8

Sentosa · Sentosa dinners of 80 to 320 on an all-in nett price

8. Village Hotel Sentosa

The Commune 360 banquet, 320 buffet, 500 standing (778 sqm, Level 2); Village Square about 150 banquet (330 sqm); Revelry Hall about 160 banquet (240 sqm) · Indoor

Village Hotel Sentosa, Far East Hospitality's resort hotel on Sentosa, publishes a Unique Corporate Celebrations package from S$142 nett per person for a deluxe buffet in Village Square (80 to 140 people) and S$154 to S$178 nett per person for Western, Chinese or premium buffet menus in The Commune (200 to 320 people, dinner events only). The Commune is a 778 sqm second-floor room with floor-to-ceiling windows over the Heritage Courtyard and seats 360 for a banquet or 320 buffet-style; Village Square is 330 sqm and seats about 150. The page ties the rate to bookings made by 31 March 2026 for events held by 31 December 2026, so ask for the current rate card before you plan around it.

From

S$142

From S$142 nett per person (deluxe buffet, Village Square, minimum 80); S$154 nett (3-course Western), S$166 nett (4-course Western or premium buffet) and S$178 nett (5-course Chinese) in The Commune (minimum 200); the page ties the rate to bookings made by 31 March 2026 for events held by 31 December 2026 (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *8

Visit villagehotels.asiaFull profile

Orchard Road · Large Orchard Road dinner dances of 300 to 1,000 that need a halal-certified kitchen

9. Orchard Hotel Singapore

Orchard Grand Ballroom up to 1,000 guests (1,500 theatre; 1,245 sqm); Orchard Ballroom up to 440 (418 sqm); Lavender 110; Juniper 100; Rosewood Room 50; Cypress 48 · Indoor

Orchard Hotel Singapore, a Millennium hotel about 10 minutes' walk from Orchard MRT, lists a Ball of a Time dinner and dance package from S$1,180++ per table on its events page. Its 1,245 sqm Orchard Grand Ballroom is the largest room on this page, at up to 1,000 guests in the page introduction and 1,500 theatre-style in its room chart, with the 418 sqm Orchard Ballroom (up to 440) and the Lavender and Juniper rooms (110 and 100) for smaller dinner dances. Its owner, Hong Leong Group, said in June 2026 that Orchard Hotel, M Hotel and Grand Copthorne Waterfront are halal-certified and that halal-certified events bring in 30% of its Singapore banquet revenue.

From

S$1,180

Ball of a Time dinner and dance package from S$1,180++ per table (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *9

Visit millenniumhotels.comFull profile

Sentosa · Year-end dinners that want an aquarium or theme-park setting on Sentosa

10. Resorts World Sentosa

Resorts World Ballroom 6,000 sqm, up to 6,400 theatre-style, divisible into 3 ballrooms or 9 halls; 21 function rooms; seated dinner capacities not published · Indoor

Resorts World Sentosa sells a dinner and dance package for corporate dinners from S$1,388++ per table of 10, with the themed set-up, menu planning and entertainment arranged by its meetings team, and the dinner can be held in its ballrooms, at the S.E.A. Aquarium or inside Universal Studios Singapore. The Resorts World Ballroom is 6,000 sqm with an 11-metre ceiling and splits into three ballrooms or nine halls, and 21 function rooms with daylight can be combined into a junior ballroom. Menus can be adjusted for dietary needs.

From

S$1,388

Dinner and dance package from S$1,388++ per table of 10 (checked 8 Nov 2026)

Checked 8 November 2026 *10

Visit rwsentosa.comFull profile
Royal Plaza on Scotts11

Scotts Road, Orchard · Halal-certified company dinners of 60 to 160 in Orchard

11. Royal Plaza on Scotts

Balmoral Hall 160 (Level 5, 226 sqm, pillarless); Scotts Suite 100 (Level 2, 157 sqm); six meeting rooms up to 70 · Indoor

Royal Plaza on Scotts at 25 Scotts Road has halal-certified banquet kitchens and hosts company dinners of up to 160 in the pillarless, fifth-floor Balmoral Hall (226 sqm, natural light) or up to 100 in the Scotts Suite on Level 2. Its social events package comes as an international buffet, 8-course Chinese set, 4-course Western set, BBQ buffet, high tea or cocktail menu, and includes unlimited soft drinks, the AV system, table centrepieces and covers, parking for 20% of the guaranteed headcount, and a room night or Carousel high-tea vouchers for bookings of 60 or more. Prices are quoted on enquiry; the online form asks for a budget band of S$10,000, S$20,000 or S$30,000 and above.

Gardens by the Bay12

Marina Bay · Marina Bay dinners of 200 to 300 with a bay view, or up to 700 inside the Flower Dome

12. Gardens by the Bay

Waterview Room 300 sit-down dinner, 500 standing, 200 theatre (600 sqm); Flower Field Hall 700 sit-down dinner, 1,100 standing, 800 theatre (1,200 sqm) · Indoor

Gardens by the Bay at 18 Marina Gardens Drive, about 10 minutes' walk from Bayfront MRT, hires out the 600 sqm Waterview Room for seated dinners of up to 300 (500 standing) with views over Marina Bay and Bay East Garden, and the 1,200 sqm Flower Field Hall inside the Flower Dome for up to 700 at a sit-down dinner. Both come with a sound system, projector and screen, a food preparation area for your caterer and an exclusive guest washroom; Flower Field Hall bookings also get exclusive entry to the Flower Dome, a VIP holding room and a kitchen for on-site Chinese and Western banquet cooking. Fees are by quote through its venue booking form.

PS.Cafe13

Dempsey, Orchard, Marina Bay and other outlets · Relaxed team dinners of 30 to 160 in a cafe setting with greenery or a waterfront

13. PS.Cafe

PS.Cafe Harding Road 160 total; PS.Cafe Great World 100 seated; other outlets from 10 to over 100 depending on format · Indoor

PS.Cafe runs corporate dinners across its outlets, from a 100-seat room at Great World to 160 people at PS.Cafe Harding Road in Dempsey, with Marina Bay Sands, Paragon, Raffles City, One Fullerton, Palais Renaissance and East Coast Park among the other locations. Groups eat from sharing set menus or canape spreads, with multi-course sit-down dinners and buffets on request, and semi-private or private areas are set aside depending on the outlet. Minimum guest numbers vary by location and prices are on enquiry. Reviews on the page cover a LuxAsia product launch at One Fullerton and a J&J team dinner for 80 at JYPSY.

Has worked with LuxAsia, J&J

Common questions

How much does a company dinner cost per head in Singapore?

Among venues that publish prices, a seated company dinner runs from S$78+ per person for a buffet at NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House and S$88++ at Orchid Country Club, to S$92 at Singapore EXPO, S$110++ at Dusit Thani Laguna, S$142 nett at Village Hotel Sentosa and S$148++ at Four Seasons. Chinese set menus are priced per table of 10: S$880++ at Orchid Country Club, S$888+ at NUSS, S$1,000 to S$1,300 at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, S$1,180++ at Orchard Hotel, S$1,280 at Singapore EXPO, S$1,388++ at Resorts World Sentosa and S$1,480++ at Four Seasons. Add 10% service charge and 9% GST to any ++ price.

What minimum spend or minimum headcount do company dinner venues ask for?

Hotels set a minimum headcount: 60 to 80 in PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering's Alexander Room and 150 to 180 in its William Pickering Ballroom, 100 in Four Seasons' Crescent Ballroom and 180 in its main ballroom, 80 in Village Square or 200 in The Commune at Village Hotel Sentosa, 100 at Singapore EXPO, and 60 to unlock the perks at Royal Plaza on Scotts. NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House starts at two tables for a Chinese set or 30 people for a buffet. Tanjong Beach Club works on a food and drink minimum spend instead, and gives S$10,000 nett for 100 guests as its example, with a 50% deposit and a venue charge if the spend falls short.

Which company dinner venues in Singapore have halal options?

Royal Plaza on Scotts has halal-certified banquet kitchens, and Hong Leong Group says Orchard Hotel, M Hotel and Grand Copthorne Waterfront are halal-certified too. Orchid Country Club prices its halal Chinese and halal buffet menus at the same rates as its standard menus, NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House has a halal buffet at S$78+ per person, and Dusit Thani Laguna serves halal menus at its S$110++ rate on request. Tanjong Beach Club's kitchen is not certified but will cook without pork or lard and bring in halal-certified meals with notice.

Which venues seat 200 or 300 people for a company dinner?

Published seated capacities of 300 or more: the Four Seasons Ballroom (300), PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering's William Pickering Ballroom (up to 300), Gardens by the Bay's Waterview Room (300) and Flower Field Hall (700), Dusit Thani Laguna's Laguna Ballroom (380), The Commune at Village Hotel Sentosa (360), NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House (330), Tanjong Beach Club's full venue (350 seated, 200 under shelter) and Orchard Hotel's Grand Ballroom (up to 1,000). For 200 to 250, add Orchid Country Club's Sapphire and Emerald Suites (up to 250) and NUSS's Della and Seng Gee Guild Hall (160 to 220).

How far ahead should I book a venue for a December company dinner?

The packages give the calendar. Village Hotel Sentosa tied its 2026 rate to bookings made by 31 March for events held by 31 December, Dusit Thani Laguna's S$110++ rate runs to 31 December 2026, and PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering has already published its dinner rate for events up to 30 December 2027, with black-out dates. Four Seasons says its package needs advance booking and is subject to availability and black-out dates. Tanjong Beach Club wants AV equipment lists and set-up plans 30 days before the event and confirms a booking only once the signed agreement and 50% deposit are in.

Is a weekday company dinner cheaper?

At several venues, yes. PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering charges S$1,000 per table from Sunday to Wednesday against S$1,300 from Thursday to Saturday, and its minimum headcount is lower on those days too. Orchid Country Club's Chinese dinner is S$880++ per table from Monday to Thursday and S$940++ from Friday to Sunday, and its buffet dinner S$88++ against S$94++. NUSS Kent Ridge Guild House charges the same on weekdays and weekends but adds surcharges on peak dates, eves and public holidays.

Cite this page

The Shortlist, "The 13 best company dinner venues in Singapore for 30 to 300 people", updated 8 November 2026, https://theshortlist.sg/company-dinner-venues-singapore/

Prices are from each vendor's own website on the date shown. Sponsored spots are labelled and don't change the order.

*1 Source: fourseasons.com

*2 Source: panpacific.com

*3 Source: dusit.com

*4 Source: orchidclub.com

*5 Source: nuss.org.sg

*6 Source: singaporeexpo.com.sg

*7 Source: tanjongbeachclub.com

*8 Source: villagehotels.asia

*9 Source: millenniumhotels.com

*10 Source: rwsentosa.com